Welcome

Welcome! This is our chapter's website on the IAAP Web Community. If you are new to IAAP or would like more information about this chapter or organization, please check out the "About Us" tab above.


GETTING STARTED

  • For frequently asked questions or to learn more about how to use the site, visit our user guide.

Recent Member Blogs

  • photo not available

    Seven Skills To Keep Your Career Moving Forward

    Webinar for April 29, 2015 at 7:00PM [CT], 6:00PM [MT] and 5:00PM [PT] "Seven Skills To Keep...

  • photo not available

    Do You Sound Credible?

    IAAP Blog

    by Rhonda Scharf I’ve had a recent attraction to all the Law & Order types of shows...

    1 person recommends this.
  • Judithann Lovely

    What I miss...

    One of the biggest things I miss right now is being able to contact chapters across the country for...

Member Spotlight

Nancy Cartwright
Kansas City, MO

Employer: BBF Insurance

IAAP Member Since: 2008

Did you know? View User Guide for complete instructions on how to update this module.
View complete profile

Announcements

Log in to see this information